The Mandate of Bumbe Technical Training Institute is to provide training in technical skills to learners as per the TVET Act 2013.

It is our responsibility to provide the required leadership in designing suitable plans and strategies that will contribute to high and sustainable socio-economic development. It is our undertaking to ensure that Bumbe Technical Training Institute has a credible plan and Academic Policy that will deliver the desired goals.

It is also our undertaking that we will perform our responsibilities diligently and to the best of our abilities. Board of Governors include: